Contact Us

Larry R. Griffith

Secretary Treasurer

Al Ghilarducci

President

Grant Davis

Vice-President

GDavis@teamsters14.com

Lynn Griffith

Recording Secretary

LynnGriffith@teamsters14.com

Debra Ledon

Titan Operator/Special Events

DLedon@teamsters14.com

Fred Horvath

Trustee

FHorvath@teamsters14.com

Tony Freitas

Trustee

TFreitas@teamsters14.com

Jonny Ortega

Trustee

JOrtega@teamsters14.com

Jason Gately

Director of Organizing

JGately@teamsters14.com

Jason Lammers

Business Agent

JLammers@teamsters14.com

Tony Green

Business agent

TGreen@teamsters14.com